The Center for Aging In Place, Westchester County, New York

Join an AIP Program

“. . . One of the most difficult issues for me was coordinating and transporting my mother to her many MD appointments, blood draws and the all important beauty parlor. Your program has taken the stress of all the above from me. I am a nicer person. The value of the program extends far beyond the elderly client to his/her family and to the greater community in which that family functions. My deepest appreciation and respect. You are making a significant difference in many lives.”

- Bessie’s daughter

AIP programs can be found in the following communities:

AGING IN PLACE IN WHITE PLAINS (AIPWP)
aipwhiteplains.org
Simon Aronin, Co-President
914-319-1609
saronin@aol.com

AT HOME IN SOMERS (AHIS)
athomeinsomers.org
Elizabeth Royston, Acting President
914-617-2060
Jroys516@aol.com

AT HOME ON THE SOUND (AHOTS) (Larchmont-Mamaroneck)
athomeonthesound.org
Elaine Weingarten, Executive Director
914-899-3150
Director@athomeonthesound.org

DE HAVEN ON HUDSON (DOH) (Yonkers)
Helen Tropp, Events Coordinator
914-376-9532
helen.tropp@yahoo.com

GRAMATAN VILLAGE (GV) (Bronxville)
gramatanvillage.org
Julie Dalton, Executive Director
914-337-1338
Julie.dalton@gramatanvillage.org

IT TAKES A VILLAGE 10591 (ITAV) (Tarrytown)
itav10591.org
Barbara Carr, Chairperson
917-597-1443
Barbara_Carr@itav10591.org

NEW ROCHELLE CARES (NRC)
newrochellecares.org
Frankie Shahar, President
914-632-5594
frankie@newrochellecares.org

STAYING PUT IN RYE AND ENVIRONS (SPRYE)
sprye.org
Betti Weimersheimer, Executive Director
914-481-5706
director@sprye.org

 

 

SiteLock